Advisory board

The members of the advisory board are experts from the fields of science and research, policy and business. The Board has an advisory function for the Sustainabilty Research Center (artec).

The current board members are
Prof. Dr. Christoph Görg (Chair)
Prof. Dr. Birgit Blättel-Mink, Universität Frankfurt
Prof. Dr. Karl-Michael Brunner, Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien
Dr. Rita Kellner-Stoll, Kellner & Stoll-Stiftung Bremen
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Oßenbrügge, Universität Hamburg
Prof. Dr. Helga Weisz, Potsdam-Institut für Klimaforschung