Departmental Internationalization Representatives

Within each department, an Internationalization Representative (Internationalisierungsbeauftragte/r) is chosen as the contact person for International Affairs in that department.
The internationalization representatives are responsible for both the coordination of international activities within the department and the strategic internationalization of the department. In addition, there are other representatives at the level of subjects or program areas (Erasmus Representatives). Their activities are coordinated by the department’s internationalization representative.

The board of internationalization representatives attends 1-2 meetings per semester at the invitation of the Vice President for Diversity and International Affairs.

FB 1Dr. Annette Ladstätter-Weißenmayer
FB 2Prof. Dr. Sørge Kelm, Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hagen
FB 3Prof. Dr. Tanja Schultz
FB 4Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hochrainer
FB 5Prof. Dr. Andreas Lüttge
FB 6Prof. Dr. Christoph Schmid
FB 7Prof. Dr. Jutta Günther
FB 8Michael Thiele
FB 9Dr. Martina Grimmig
FB 10Prof. Dr. Andreas Grünewald, Prof. Dr. Carolin Patzelt
FB 11Prof. Dr. Karin Wolf-Ostermann
FB 12Prof. Dr. Sven Nickel