Skip to content

Research Professorships

Research Professors

"Climate case" before the European Court of Justice

Honorary Professors

Prof. Hans Alexy

Public law

Prof. Dr. Dietrich Grashoff

Tax, commercial and company law



Christoph Külpmann

Prof. Dr. Christoph Külpmann

Public law



Prof. Dr. Helmut Pollähne

Criminal law

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christoph Nix

Criminal law, juvenile criminal law, child and youth welfare law



Prof. Dr. Peter Sperlich

Public law

Prof. Matthias Stauch

Public law