Skip to content

Decentralised Women's Representative

Members of the collective

Name Room Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Ute Bormann MZH 5190 63901 ute@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Maike Vollstedt MZH 6080 59861 vollstedt@uni-bremen.de
Anneke Bötcher Cart. 1.57 64216 anneke@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Nadine Dittert MZH 810564380 ndittert@informatik.uni-bremen.de
Dr. Sabine Kuske MZH 3270 64456 kuske@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Emese Stauke TAB 3.78 56576 emese@uni-bremen.de
Lisa Rademacher lis_rad@uni-bremen.de
Jessica Winter jes_win@math.uni-bremen.de