Skip to main content

Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. med. Sabine Oertelt-Prigione, MscPH

Radboud University Medical Center, Institute of Legal Medicine

Prof. Dr. Ines Weller

University of Bremen, Research Center of Substainability

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Zemp Stutz, MPH

Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute 

Dr. Dr. Ulrich Franck

Helmholtz Center of Environmental Research, Department Core Facility Studien

Prof. Dr. Susanne Bauer

University of Oslo, Department of Social Sciences