Chair in Small Business & Entrepreneurship (LEMEX)


And the 1. and 2. award for outstanding graduation theses go to...

...our colleagues Jan Elsner and Tate Narimanyan!

The wiwib e.V. once again organised the ceremony on the 12th of November in the chamber of commerce in Bremen. 
After a welcoming address by Kristina Vogt, the Senator of Economics, Labour and Europe of the freie Hansestadt Bremen, all winners were honoured.     

It makes us very proud, that with Jan and Tate we could find two of our colleagues on the top positions among the winners. Well done you two!

Our social media presence