Skip to content

Course Catalog

Study Program SoSe 2019

International Relations: Global Governance and Social Theory, MA

Show courses: all | in english | for older adults

Modul MA2: International Political Economy

Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
08-351-2-MA-IR-A2International Political Economy (in English)

Seminar (Teaching)

Additional dates:
Thu. 14.03.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 21.03.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 28.03.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 04.04.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 11.04.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 25.04.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 02.05.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 09.05.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 16.05.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 23.05.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 06.06.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 13.06.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 20.06.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)

Advanced students who are not enrolled in the MA International Relations may participate with the instructor's prior consent.
http://www.ir-bremen.de/ma-international-relations-the-program/

Sebastian Möller

Modul MB2: Transformations of the State

Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
08-351-2-MA-IR-B2Transformations of the State (in English)

Seminar (Teaching)

Additional dates:
Tue. 12.03.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 19.03.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 02.04.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 09.04.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 23.04.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 30.04.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 07.05.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 14.05.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 21.05.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 28.05.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 04.06.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 11.06.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Tue. 18.06.19 10:00 - 13:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)

Advanced students who are not enrolled in the MA International Relations may participate with the instructor's prior consent.
http://www.ir-bremen.de/ma-international-relations-the-program/

Ulrich Franke

Modul MC2: Social Theory and International Relations

Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
08-351-2-MA-IR-MC2Social Theory and International Relations (in English)

Seminar (Teaching)

Additional dates:
Mon. 11.03.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 18.03.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 25.03.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 01.04.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 08.04.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 29.04.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 06.05.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 13.05.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 20.05.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 27.05.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 03.06.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Mon. 17.06.19 13:00 - 16:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)

Advanced students who are not enrolled in the MA International Relations may participate with the instructor's prior consent.
http://www.ir-bremen.de/ma-international-relations-the-program/

Klaus Schlichte

Modul MD2: Advanced Quantitative Methods

Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
08-351-2-MA-IR-D2Advanced Quantitative Methods (in English)

Seminar (Teaching)

Additional dates:
Wed. 13.03.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 20.03.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 27.03.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 03.04.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 10.04.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 24.04.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 08.05.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 15.05.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 22.05.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 29.05.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 05.06.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 12.06.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room
Wed. 19.06.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern, Jacobs University IRC Seminar Room

Advanced students who are not enrolled in the MA International Relations may participate with the instructor's prior consent.
http://www.ir-bremen.de/ir-program

Steffen Bandlow-Raffalski

MA Thesis

Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
08-351-4-MA-IR-MATMA Thesis Seminar (in English)

Seminar (Teaching)

Additional dates:
Fri. 03.05.19 09:00 - 12:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Wed. 05.06.19 09:00 - 17:00 UNICOM 7.2210 (InIIS - Mary-Somerville-Str. 7)
Thu. 25.07.19 14:00 - 17:00 Extern Jacobs University, RES IV Meeting Room
Fri. 26.07.19 09:00 - 17:00 Extern Jacobs University, RES IV Meeting Room

Advanced students who are not enrolled in the MA International Relations may participate with the instructor's prior consent.
http://www.ir-bremen.de/ma-international-relations-the-program/

Peter Mayer
Marco Verweij