Skip to content

Course Catalog

Study Program SoSe 2019

Wirtschaftsinformatik, B.Sc.

Show courses: all | in english | for older adults

2./3. Studienjahr

Pflichtmodule

MAT-2

Statistik
Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
07-B37-2-11-02Statistik-Ü
Statistics

Exercises (Teaching)

Dates:
weekly (starts in week: 2) Wed. 08:00 - 10:00 HS 2010 (Großer Hörsaal) (2 Credit hours) oder
weekly (starts in week: 2) Thu. 12:00 - 14:00 HS 1010 (Kleiner Hörsaal) (2 Credit hours)

Bitte informieren Sie sich über Stud.IP ab welcher Semesterwoche die entsprechende Übung beginnt.

Prof. Dr. Martin Missong
Dr. Tanja Ihden
Tim Vintis

Wahlmodule

Schwerpunkt "Computational Finance"

WI-CF-P

Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
07-B37-6-14-16Computational Finance

Seminar (Teaching)
ECTS: 9

Additional dates:
Thu. 04.04.19 08:00 - 16:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 11.04.19 08:00 - 16:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 25.04.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 02.05.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 16.05.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 23.05.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 06.06.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 13.06.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 20.06.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Thu. 27.06.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Wed. 03.07.19 08:00 - 14:00 WiWi1 A1020
Thu. 11.07.19 08:00 - 10:00 WiWi1 A1170 - PC-Pool
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Poddig

WInf-Wahlmodule

WI-W/50 International Management

Schwerpunkte: EB, IM, LO
Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
07-BS37-4-13-01International Management (in English)

Seminar (Teaching)
ECTS: 6

Additional dates:
Tue. 21.05.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW1 B0080
Mon. 27.05.19 10:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Tue. 28.05.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW1 B0080
Mon. 03.06.19 10:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Tue. 04.06.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW1 B0080
Tue. 11.06.19 08:00 - 12:00 GW1 B0080
Mon. 17.06.19 10:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Tue. 18.06.19 08:00 - 12:00 GW1 B0080
Mon. 01.07.19 - Tue. 02.07.19 (Mon., Tue.) 10:00 - 12:00 GW1 B0080
Mon. 08.07.19 10:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Tue. 09.07.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW1 B0080
Fredrik Utesch-Xiong, M. Sc

WI-W/55 Beschaffungs- und Produktionslogistik

Schwerpunkt: LO
Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
07-B37-4-15-02Beschaffungs- und Produktionslogistik
Procurement and Production Logistics

Lecture (Teaching)
ECTS: 6

Additional dates:
Mon. 01.04.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 08.04.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 29.04.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 06.05.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 13.05.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 20.05.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 27.05.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 03.06.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 17.06.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 24.06.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 01.07.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)
Mon. 08.07.19 10:00 - 12:00 GW2 B3009 (Großer Studierraum)

www.mlog.uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Hans-Dietrich Haasis

WI-W/56 Gründungsmanagement I

Schwerpunkte: EB, IM, LO
Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
07-B37-4-13-03Gründungsmanagement I
Entrepreneurship I

Seminar (Teaching)
ECTS: 6

Additional dates:
Fri. 05.04.19 10:00 - 11:00 WiWi1 A1070
Fri. 26.04.19 14:00 - 18:00 SFG 0140
Fri. 26.04.19 14:00 - 18:00 SFG 0150
Fri. 10.05.19 10:00 - 14:00 WiWi1 A1100
Fri. 10.05.19 10:00 - 14:00 WiWi1 A1070
Fri. 14.06.19 10:00 - 14:00 GW1-HS H0070
Fri. 21.06.19 10:00 - 14:00 WiWi1 A1070

www.lemex.uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Jörg-Rainer Freiling
Jan Harima

WI-W/63 Gründungsmanagement III

Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
07-B37-6-13-32Gründungsmanagement III
Entrepreneurship III

Seminar (Teaching)
ECTS: 9

Additional dates:
Thu. 04.04.19 08:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Thu. 02.05.19 08:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Thu. 16.05.19 08:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Thu. 13.06.19 08:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Thu. 27.06.19 08:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070
Thu. 11.07.19 08:00 - 12:00 WiWi1 A1070

www.lemex.uni-bremen.de

Dr. Martin Holi
Prof. Dr. Jörg-Rainer Freiling