Vice President for International Affairs, Academic Qualification and Diversity

Dr. Mandy Boehnke

University Executive Board Member

Bibliothekstraße 1 (VWG), Raum: 2020
28359 Bremen

Telefon: 0421 / 218-60040
Email: kon3protect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Dr. Mandy Boehnke stands on the Boulevard of the University of Bremen

Head of Diversity Department

Nele Kuhn

Department of Equal Opportunity and Anti-Discrimination

Enrique-Schmidt-Straße 7 (SFG), Raum: 0350
28359 Bremen

Telefon: 0421 / 218-60302
Email: nele.kuhnprotect me ?!vw.uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Nele Kuhn

Diversity Expert

Dr. Margrit E. Kaufmann

Bremen Institute of Anthropology and Cultural Research
Faculty 09

Enrique-Schmidt-Straße 7 (SFG), Raum: 4320
28359 Bremen

Telefon: 0421 / 218-67631
Email: mkaufmprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Portrait Prof. Dr. Margrit E. Kaufmann

Student assistant

Derya Al-Olofi

Student assistant at the diversity management

Enrique-Schmidt-Straße 7 (SFG), Room: 0350
28359 Bremen

E-Mail:Dalolofiprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de 

© Matej Meza / Universität Bremen

If you encounter barriers, discriminatory content, or ambiguities while reading our pages, we welcome you to send an email to