Skip to main content

Team

Lead

Bild Lars Hornuf

Prof. Dr. Lars Hornuf

BreLAB Lead

WiWi2 buildung, room F4280
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66 820
Email: hornuf@uni-bremen.de

[Translate to English:] Photo Sebastian Fehrler

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Fehrler

BreLAB Deputy Lead

SOCIUM Research Center on Inequality and Social Policy
Unicom-Building, Room 7.4570
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-58590
Email: sebastian.fehrlerprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Management

Jonathan Meinecke

Jonathan Meinecke

BreLAB Management

WiWi1 building, room A2340
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66754
Email: j.meinecke@uni-bremen.de

Current Members

Foto Eisenbeiß

Prof. Dr. Maik Eisenbeiß

WiWi2 building, room F3280
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66500
Email: eisenbeiss@uni-bremen.de

Foto Günther

Prof. Dr. Jutta Günther

WiWi2 building, room F2100
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66630
Email: office-guenther@uni-bremen.de

Foto Hagemann

Prof. Dr. Vera Hagemann

WiWi1 building, room A2300
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66750
Email: vhagemann@uni-bremen.de

Foto Klarl

Prof. Dr. Torben Klarl

WiWi2 building, room F2170
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66560
Email: tklarl@uni-bremen.de

Foto Klein

Prof. Dr. Kristina Klein

WiWi2 building, room F3210
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66970
Email: kklein@uni-bremen.de

Foto Klug

Dr. Katharina Klug

WiWi1 building, room A2330
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66759
Email: kklug@uni-bremen.de

Foto Rochlitz

Prof. Dr. Michael Rochlitz

WiWi2 building, room F2040
Phone: +49 (0)421 218-66990
Email: michael.rochlitz@uni-bremen.de

Other Founding Members of the BreLAB

Prof. Dr. Dirk Fornahl formerly University of Bremen, now: Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena
Dr. Muhammed Kudic formerly University of Bremen, now: University of Siegen