Skip to main content

Department 04 - ADE

Personal and telephone counselling in the ADE

Our offer for personal and telephone counselling is once again available to you in its entirety!

Telephone consultation hours
From 24.08. on you can reach us directly on Tuesdays from 10.00 - 11.30 and on Thursdays from 16.00 - 17.30 for an initial telephone contact and to arrange counselling appointments. Outside these office hours you can contact us via the answering machine or by email. In both cases we will get back to you within a short time.

Personal counselling sessions
For the time being, personal counselling sessions are now also possible again on the rooms of the ADE at the university, taking into account our protection and security concept to prevent infection with COVID-19.

Counselling sessions by video
If required, we also continue to offer counselling sessions by video.

Personal and telephone counselling in the ADE

Our offer for personal and telephone counselling is once again available to you in its entirety!

Telephone consultation hours
From 24.08. on you can reach us directly on Tuesdays from 10.00 - 11.30 and on Thursdays from 16.00 - 17.30 for an initial telephone contact and to arrange counselling appointments. Outside these office hours you can contact us via the answering machine or by email. In both cases we will get back to you within a short time.

Personal counselling sessions
For the time being, personal counselling sessions are now also possible again on the rooms of the ADE at the university, taking into account our protection and security concept to prevent infection with COVID-19.

Counselling sessions by video
If required, we also continue to offer counselling sessions by video.

Advisory and Information Centre against Discrimination & Violence – Expertise and Conflict Counseling

... ADE for short - Welcome!
 

We are a specialist counseling center for dealing with conflicts, discrimination and violence in the field of education, studies and employment. Our offer includes advice and information, events and training.

Set up in 1993, the ADE is a service facility of the University of Bremen. Together with the Office of Equal Opportunities, we form the department 04
“Anti-discrimination and Equal Opportunities”.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Referat 04 - ADE

Persönliches und telefonisches Beratungsangebot in der ADE

Unser Angebot zur persönlichen und telefonischen Beratung steht Ihnen wieder in vollem Umfang zur Verfügung!

Telefonische Sprechzeiten

Seit dem 24.08. erreichen Sie uns dienstags von 10.00 - 11.30 Uhr und donnerstags von 16.00 - 17.30 Uhr wieder direkt für einen telefonischen Erstkontakt sowie die Vereinbarung von Beratungsterminen. Außerhalb dieser Sprechzeit können Sie uns über den Anrufbeantworter oder per Email kontaktieren. In beiden Fällen melden wir uns innerhalb kurzer Zeit zurück.

Persönliche Beratungsgespräche

Persönliche Gespräche sind nun bis auf Weiteres ebenfalls wieder in den Räumlichkeiten der ADE an der Universität unter Berücksichtigung unseres Schutz- und Sicherheitskonzeptes zur Verhinderung einer Infektion mit COVID-19 möglich.

Beratungsgespräche per Video

Bei Bedarf bieten wir weiterhin auch Beratungsgespräche per Video an.

Persönliches und telefonisches Beratungsangebot in der ADE

Unser Angebot zur persönlichen und telefonischen Beratung steht Ihnen wieder in vollem Umfang zur Verfügung!

Telefonische Sprechzeiten

Seit dem 24.08. erreichen Sie uns dienstags von 10.00 - 11.30 Uhr und donnerstags von 16.00 - 17.30 Uhr wieder direkt für einen telefonischen Erstkontakt sowie die Vereinbarung von Beratungsterminen. Außerhalb dieser Sprechzeit können Sie uns über den Anrufbeantworter oder per Email kontaktieren. In beiden Fällen melden wir uns innerhalb kurzer Zeit zurück.

Persönliche Beratungsgespräche

Persönliche Gespräche sind nun bis auf Weiteres ebenfalls wieder in den Räumlichkeiten der ADE an der Universität unter Berücksichtigung unseres Schutz- und Sicherheitskonzeptes zur Verhinderung einer Infektion mit COVID-19 möglich.

Beratungsgespräche per Video

Bei Bedarf bieten wir weiterhin auch Beratungsgespräche per Video an.

Vorderseite ADE-Flyer

Arbeitsstelle gegen Diskriminierung und Gewalt - Expertise und Konfliktberatung

... kurz ADE  -  Herzlich Willkommen!


Wir sind eine Beratungs- und Fachstelle zum Umgang mit Konflikten, Diskriminierungen und Gewalt am Ausbildungs-, Studien- und Arbeitsplatz. Unser Angebotsspektrum beinhaltet Beratung und Information, Veranstaltungen und Fortbildungen.

Die ADE ist eine seit 1993 bestehende Serviceeinrichtung der Universität Bremen. Zusammen mit der Arbeitsstelle Chancengleichheit bilden wir das Referat 04 "Antidiskriminierung und Chancengleichheit".