EPEC 2020, Best papers award

Congratulations to the authors Ahmed S. Abdelsamad and Johanna Myrzik from IAT Uni-Bremen, and Elias Kaufhold, Jan Meyer and Peter Schegner from the TU Dresden, for their prize in the EPEC 2020. 

Find here all the information about the EPEC 2020 conference and best papers award. 

BEST hat sein neues Logo

Everything about BEST  can be found under the link