Dr. phil. FB 12

Meeting dates of the doctoral committee

jeweils um 11:15 Uhr s.t.

Applications can be submitted at any time during the lecture-free periods.
Meeting datesRoomDeadline
October 11, 2023September 19, 2023
November 8, 2023October 17, 2023
December 13, 2023November 21, 2023
February 7, 2024January 16, 2024
April 3, 2024March 12, 2024
May 8, 2024April 16, 2024
June 19, 2024May 28, 2024
October 16, 2024September 24, 2024
November 13, 2024October 22, 2024
December 11, 2024November 19, 2024

Survey form and explanation of doctoral statistics

Since the winter semester 2018/2019, additional data must be collected statistically for applications for admission as doctoral students*. This data must be entered on the page www.uni-bremen.de/promostatiss. After entering your data, you will automatically receive a copy of your information by e-mail. This copy must be attached to the application for admission as a doctoral candidate.

If you have not yet been admitted to the University of Bremen as a doctoral candidate, you must enter this data if you wish to apply for admission to the University of Bremen as a doctoral candidate. The copy of your data must then be attached to this application.

Display/open forms

The error-free display of the PDF forms on our site can only be guaranteed with Adobe Reader. Opening the PDF forms with other PDF readers or browser plug-ins may result in error messages and display problems.

Alternatively, it may be helpful to save the document to your hard drive first and open it from there. To do this, right-click on the link and select "Save target as" or similar, depending on which browser you are using.

Firefox 19 and newer versions have an internal PDF viewer which is enabled by default. This cannot display all forms correctly.

Contact persons

at the ZPA ...

Administrative Office Faculty 12
  • Ms. Djurkovic
  • Ms. Makiela
  • Ms. Warywocka
  • Mr. Rynas

zpa-fb12protect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Board of examiners

  • Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. M. Gessler (Chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. A. Heinemann
  • Prof. Dr. Ch. Palentien
    • Prof. Dr. N. Rose (Substitute)
    • Prof. Dr. Y. Karakasoglu (Substitute)
    • Prof. Dr. K. Wolf (Substitute)
  • Dr. S. Peters
    • Dr. D. Vogel (Substitute)