Skip to main content

Dr. Public Health

Meeting dates



February 3N.N.January 20
April 7N.NMarch 24
June 9N.NMay 26
July 7N.NJune 23

at 9 o'clock


for all applications, reports, and colloquium records

Doctoral Committee Public Health

  • Prof. Dr. Heinz Rothgang (chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Henning Schmidt-Semisch (vice chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Gabriele Bolte
  • Prof. Dr. Gerd Glaeske
  • Emily Mena (research assistant); Nadia El-Seoud (representative)
  • N.N. (student representative)

Contact Person in the ZPA

Administrative Office Faculty 11

  • Ms. Frerichs-Bielefeld
  • Mr. Platen

zpa-fb11protect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de