Skip to main content

Dr. rer.nat. FB 08

Doctoral Degree Regulations

from 22th June 2011


Doctoral Committee Dr. rer. nat. FB 08
  • Prof. Dr. Bernd Zolitschka (Chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Ben Marzeion (Vice Chairman)
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Filtner
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Ohlendorf (Research assistant)
  • Sophie Kowalski (Student representative)

Contact Person in the ZPA

Administrative Office Faculty 08

  • Mr. Höhmann
  • Ms. Adu

zpa-fb8protect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de