In principle, the Central Examination Office is responsible for all students of the Faculties 6 - 12 as well as for all student teachers. It is organized in 7 branches.
The offices responsible for the individual degree programs can be found here.

Students of Faculties 1 – 5 should please contact their decentralized examination offices.