Skip to content

Qualitätspakt Lehre: ForstAintegriert [EN]

ForstAintegriert

At the beginning of 2017, the project ForstAintegriert (heterogeneity as a potential) followed directly on the forerunner titled ForstA (research-based studies from the outset). ForstA, which from 2012 – 2016 was funded by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) in the frame of “Qualitätspakt Lehre”, helped the University of Bremen to further sharpen profile as an “institution of research-based learning”. The valuable experiences gained from this project form the basis for the qualitative development and institutional integration of ForstAintegriert, which will run at the University of Bremen from 2017 – 2020. The overall goal of ForstAintegriert is the sustainable quality improvement of teaching and learning at the University of Bremen due to researched-based learning. The following five measure packages were developed to achieve this goal:

Projektkoordination

Christoph Wieselhuber

Dezernat 1, Referat Lehre und Studium
SFG 2430
+49-421-218-60307
christoph.wieselhuberprotect me ?!vw.uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de
vCard Download

Dr. Stefanie Grote

Dezernat 1, Referat Lehre und Studium
VWG 0290
+49-421-218-60357
stefanie.groteprotect me ?!vw.uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de
vCard Download

Measure packages

MP 1: Uni-Start

Facilitating study entry and identification with the subject matter

 

more

MP 2: Research-based studies as profile of study-programs

Sustainable anchoring by means of program-related implementation and stronger intertwining of program contents

 

more

MP 3: Profile sharpening of General Studies

Profile sharpening of General Studies together with coordination of study offers

more

MP 4: Student learning formats

Support and promotion of self-directed study

more

ForstA digital

Development and implementation of a blended-learning concept

more

Resonanz: The magazine for teaching and learning at the University of Bremen

There are many examples of good teaching at the University of Bremen. Within the framework of ForstA and ForstAintegriert, these examples are to be made more well-known and inspire others. Innovative teaching concepts, projects promoting research-based learning in the early stages of studies, measures for dealing with heterogeneity, or models of student participation; there is no end to ideas that make teaching more than a frontal exercise and memorizing knowledge. The University is characterized by a multitude of creative teachers and students, although this is rarely a topic of discussion. This is where Resonanz comes in, a magazine dedicated to aspects of teaching and learning. All members of the University are invited to submit articles surrounding the whole topic of teaching. The blog format also allows interactive discussion. Resonanz appears online once every semester, and it also comes as a print edition. You can find the author references[here].

 

more
© Universität Bremen

Panel of experts

The University of Bremen has engaged a panel of experts to advise on the implementation of ForstAintegriert. The panel includes both external as well as internal expert representatives of the individual topics which form the main focus of ForstAintegriert.

more

Logos

Here you can find all the official logos connected with the BMBF-funded project ForstAintegriert at the University of Bremen.

 

ForstAintegriert [Download]

BMBF [Download]

Measure package 1 [Download]

Measure package 2 [Download]

Measure package 3 [Download]

Measure package 4 [Download]

Archive: ForstA

A look back over the ForstA project (research-based studies from the outset), which was implemented as the forerunner of ForstAintegriert at the University of Bremen between 2012 and 2016, can be found here.

 

more

Zum Inhalt springen

Qualitätspakt Lehre: ForstAintegriert

ForstAintegriert (Forschend studieren von Anfang an)

Mit Beginn des Jahres 2017 startete das Projekt ForstAintegriert (Heterogenität als Potenzial) in direkter Anknüpfung an ForstA (Forschend studieren von Anfang an). Durch ForstA, das im Rahmen des Qualitätspakts Lehre vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) in den Jahren 2012 bis 2016 gefördert wurde, konnte sich die Universität Bremen als „Universität des Forschenden Lernens“ profilieren. Wertvolle Erfahrungen aus ForstA bilden die Grundlage für die qualitative Weiterentwicklung und institutionelle Verankerung durch ForstAintegriert, welches als Folgeprojekt in den Jahren von 2017 bis 2020 an der Universität Bremen implementiert wird. Das übergeordnete Ziel von ForstAintegriert ist die nachhaltige Verbesserung der Qualität von Lehre und Studium an der Universität Bremen durch Forschendes Lernen. Dabei steht die konsequente, didaktische Ausrichtung auf einen forschenden Ansatz des selbständigen, akademischen Arbeitens im Mittelpunkt. Dazu wurden die fünf unten aufgeführten Maßnahmenpakete entwickelt.

Aktuell: Ausschreibung ForstAintegriert 2019

Im Rahmen von ForstAintegriert können für das Kalenderjahr 2019 Mittel für Maßnahmen in den MP 1, 3, 4 und digital beantragt werden. Alle Informationen finden Sie in der Ausschreibung:

Ausschreibung ForstAintegriert 2019

Antragsformular MP 1,3 und 4

Antragsformular digital

 

Projektkoordination

Christoph Wieselhuber

Dezernat 1, Referat Lehre und Studium
SFG 2430
+49-421-218-60307
christoph.wieselhuberprotect me ?!vw.uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de
vCard Download

Dr. Stefanie Grote

Dezernat 1, Referat Lehre und Studium
VWG 0290
+49-421-218-60357
stefanie.groteprotect me ?!vw.uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de
vCard Download

Maßnahmenpakete

MP 1: Uni-Start

Erleichterung des Studieneinstiegs und fachliche Identifikation

mehr

MP 2: Forschendes Studieren als Studiengangsprofil

Nachhaltige Verankerung über studiengangsbezogene Umsetzung und stärkere Verzahnung

mehr

MP 3: Profilierung der General Studies

Profilschärfung der General Studies und Angebotsabstimmung

mehr

MP 4: Studentische Lernformate

Entwicklung und Durchführung von Peer-Learning Formaten

mehr

ForstA digital

Entwicklung und Umsetzung eines Blended Learning-Konzepts

mehr

Resonanz: Magazin für Lehre und Studium an der Universität Bremen

Beispiele für gute Lehre gibt es an der Universität Bremen zahlreich. Im Rahmen von ForstA und ForstAintegriert sollen diese Beispiele bekannter gemacht werden, vielleicht regen einige sogar zur Nachahmung an. Innovative Lehrkonzepte, Projekte zum Forschenden Lernen von Anfang an, Maßnahmen zum Umgang mit Heterogenität oder Modelle zur studentischen Beteiligung; es gibt viele Ideen, damit Lehre mehr ist als Frontalunterricht und Abfrage auswendig gelernten Wissens. Die Universität zeichnet sich durch eine Vielzahl kreativer Lehrender und Studierender aus, selten kommt man darüber aber ins Gespräch. Darum gibt es Resonanz, das Magazin für Lehre und Studium. Alle Angehörigen der Universität können Beiträge rund um die Lehre veröffentlichen. Das Blogformat ermöglicht außerdem Diskussionen über die aktuellen Themen. Einmal im Semester erscheint Resonanz auch als Printausgabe. Die AutorInnenhinweise sind [hier] zu finden.

mehr
© Universität Bremen

ExpertInnenkreis

Bei der Umsetzung von ForstAintegriert lässt sich die Universität Bremen von einem ExpertInnenkreis beraten. In den Kreis berufen wurden externe und interne Expertinnen und Experten der einzelnen Themen, die bei ForstAintegriert im Mittelpunkt stehen.

mehr

Logos

Hier finden Sie alle offiziellen Logos des vom BMBF geförderten Projektes ForstAintegriert an der Universität Bremen. Diese sollen bei allen Publikationen im Rahmen des Projektes (auch online) verwendet werden.

ForstAintegriert [Download]

BMBF [Download]

Maßnahmenpaket 1 [Download]

Maßnahmenpaket 2 [Download]

Maßnahmenpaket 3 [Download]

Maßnahmenpaket 4 [Download]

Archiv: ForstA

An dieser Stelle ist ein Rückblick auf das Projekt ForstA (Forschend studieren von Anfang an) zu finden, das in den Jahren von 2012 bis 2016 als Vorläufer von ForstAintegriert an der Universität Bremen umgesetzt wurde.

mehr