Skip to main content



Dr. Sylke Meyerhuber (chair- & spokesperson)
Telephon.: +49 421 218-61852
Room 3310, level 3 south, building SFG , University of Bremen, artec Research Centre Sustainability, Enrique-Schmidt-Street. 7, 28359 Bremen

Dr. Enno Lork (chairperson)
Email: enno.lorkprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de
Telephon.: +49 421 218-63155
Room C2120, level 2, building NW2, University of Bremen, FB 2, Leobener Street, 28359 Bremen

(House) postal address

c/o Dr. Sylke Meyerhuber
Universität Bremen, artec, Postfach 33 04 40, D-28334 Bremen

Membership admistration

Dr. Ronald Stöver
Email: stoeverprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de
Telephone.: +49 421 218-63803
Room 2310, building MZH, University of Bremen, FB 3, Bibliothekstraße, 28359 Bremen

Registration for the welcome workshop

Rebecca Grotheer / central event management
Email: kram-workshopprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de
Telephone.: +49 421 218-60113
Room 0490, building VWG, University of Bremen

Registration for the discussion circle of university- lecturers

Once per semester, register via Stud.IP

Editorial staff for the website

Dr. Sylke Meyerhuber / Ramona Kaufmann
Email: kramprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Subscriptionto the mailing-list „Kram-Interessierte“ (only non-KAM members)

Kram interested colleagues without membership for receiving of invitations to KRAM meetings and documents of public discourse interest as academic employees.