Skip to main content

Staff Climate Geography

Dr. Julia Eis

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2160

Telephone: 0421-218-67175

E-Mail: jeis@uni-bremen.de

Tanja Groninger

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Verwaltungsmitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2050

Telephone: 0421-218-67171

E-Mail: tanja.groninger@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Inga Labuhn

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2040

Telephone: 0421-218-67173

E-Mail: labuhnprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

more

Jan-Hendrik Malles

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 

E-Mail: jmalles@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Ben Marzeion

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Professor/in

Building/Room: FVG M2140

Telephone: 0421-218-67170

E-Mail: ben.marzeion@uni-bremen.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Melissa Mengert

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 0421-218-67177

E-Mail: mmengert@uni-bremen.de

Seyedhamidreza Mojtabavi

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 

E-Mail: mojtabavi@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Marco Möller

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2150

Telephone: 0421-218-67178

E-Mail: marco.moeller@uni-bremen.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Dr. Madlene Pfeiffer

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2031

Telephone: 0421-218-67179

E-Mail: madlene.pfeiffer@uni-bremen

 

For further information about this person click here.

Timo Rothenpieler

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Technisch/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2041

Telephone: 0421-218-67172

E-Mail: timo.rothenpieler@uni-bremen.de