Skip to main content

Staff

Prof. Dr. Felix Bittmann

Research domain: Geomorphologie und Polarforschung

Position: Professor/in

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 04421-915-146

E-Mail: bittmannprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

 

more

Michael Flitner

Research domain: Geographie

Position: Professor/in

Building/Room: SFG 2380

Telephone: 0421-218-61844

E-Mail: flitnerprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Prof. Dr. Julia Lossau

Research domain: Stadtgeographie

Position: Professor/in

Building/Room: GW2 B1125

Telephone: 0421-218-67130

E-Mail: lossauprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Prof. Dr. Ben Marzeion

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Professor/in

Building/Room: FVG M2140

Telephone: 0421-218-67170

E-Mail: ben.marzeion@uni-bremen.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Prof. Dr. Ivo Mossig

Research domain: Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeographie

Position: Professor

Building/Room: GW2 B1130

Telephone: 0421-218-67410

E-Mail: mossig@uni-bremen.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Prof. Dr. Bernd Zolitschka

Research domain: Geomorphologie und Polarforschung

Position: Professor

Building/Room: FVG M2120

Telephone: 0421-218-67150

E-Mail: zoli@uni-bremen.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Stella Birlo

Research domain: Geomorphology and Polar Research

Position: Scientific Staff Member

Building/Room: FVG M2061

Phone: 0421-218-67155

E-Mail: sbirloprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Insa Drechsler-Konukiewitz

Research domain: Geographiedidaktik

Position: Lehrbeauftragter/r

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 0421-2770245

E-Mail: insa.drechsler@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Julia Eis

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2160

Telephone: 0421-218-67175

E-Mail: jeis@uni-bremen.de

Carolina Franco Mora

Research domain: Geomorphology and Polar Research

Position: Doctoral Researcher

Building/Room: FVG-M 2080

Phone: 0421-218-67163

E-Mail: cafrancoprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

Prof. Dr. Marie Fujitani

Research domain: Geographie

Position: 

Building/Room: Fahrenheitstr. 8, 3113

Telephone: 0421-23800-126

E-Mail: marie.fujitani@leibniz-zmt.de

Dr. Catalina Gebhardt

Research domain: Geomorphologie und Polarforschung

Position: Lehrbeauftragte/r

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 

E-Mail: catalina.gebhardt@awi.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Marion Glaser

Research domain: Geographie

Position: Privatdozent/in

Building/Room: ZMT 2219

Telephone: 0421-23800-66

E-Mail: mglaser@uni-bremen.de

Ines Hogrefe

Research domain: Geomorphology and Polar Research

Position: Scientific Staff Member

Building/Room: FVG M2060

Phone: 0421-218-67162

E-Mail: ihogrefe@uni-bremen.de

Carolin Klüsener

Research domain: Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Building/Room: GW2 B1070

Telephone: 0421-218-67113

E-Mail: carolin.kluesener@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Inga Labuhn

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2040

Telephone: 0421-218-67173

E-Mail: labuhnprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

more

An-Sheng Lee

Research domain: Geomorphology and Polar Research

Position: Doctoral Researcher

Building/Room: FVG M2060

Phone: 0421-218-67154

E-Mail: an.sheng.lee@uni-bremen.de

Michael Lischka

Research domain: Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeographie

Position: Doktorand/in

Building/Room: UNICOM 5.4020

Telephone: 0421-218-57061

E-Mail: lischka@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Maria Lujan Garcia

Research domain: Geomorphology and Polar Research

Position: Senior Researcher

Building/Room: FVG M2061

Phone: 0421-218-67155

E-Mail: garcia@uni-bremen.de

Jan-Hendrik Malles

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 

E-Mail: jmalles@uni-bremen.de

Melissa Mengert

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 0421-218-67177

E-Mail: mmengert@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Fried Meyer zu Erbe

Research domain: Geographiedidaktik

Position: Lektor/in

Building/Room: GW2 B2325

Telephone: 0421-218-67121

E-Mail: fmze@uni-bremen.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Dr. Marco Möller

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2150

Telephone: 0421-218-67178

E-Mail: marco.moeller@uni-bremen.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Seyedhamidreza Mojtabavi

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: 

Telephone: 

E-Mail: mojtabavi@uni-bremen.de

Dr. Christian Ohlendorf

Research domain: Geomorphology and Polar Research

Position: Senior Researcher

Building/Room: FVG M2051

Phone: 0421-218-67153

E-Mail: ohlenprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

more

Dr. Melike Peterson

Research domain: Stadtgeographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: GW2 B1080

Telephone: 0421-218-67133

E-Mail: peterson@uni-bremen.de

 

For further information about this person click here.

Dr. Madlene Pfeiffer

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2031

Telephone: 0421-218-67179

E-Mail: madlene.pfeiffer@uni-bremen

 

For further information about this person click here.

Daniel Schuster

Research domain: Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: GW2 B1071

Telephone: 0421-218-67114

E-Mail: daniel.schuster@uni-bremen.de

Michael Thiele

Research domain: Geographie

Position: Wissenschaftliche/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: GW2 B2811

Telephone: 0421-218-67001

E-Mail: thiele@uni-bremen.de

Tobias Tkaczick

Research domain: Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeographie

Position: Lektor

Building/Room: GW2 B1141

Phone: 0421-218-67411

E-Mail: tkaczick@uni-bremen.de

Fairouz Fokke

Research domain: Geographie

Position: Verwaltungmitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: GW2 B2811

Telephone: 0421-218-67019

E-Mail: geogr@uni-bremen.de

Tanja Groninger

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Verwaltungsmitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2050

Telephone: 0421-218-67171

E-Mail: tanja.groninger@uni-bremen.de

Ursula Meller

Research domain: Stadtgeographie

Position: Verwaltungsmitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: GW2 B1160

Telephone: 0421-218-67132

E-Mail: umeller@uni-bremen.de

Timo Rothenpieler

Research domain: Klimageographie

Position: Technisch/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2041

Telephone: 0421-218-67172

E-Mail: timo.rothenpieler@uni-bremen.de

Britta Schülzke

Research domain: Geomorphologie und Polarforschung / Wirtschafts- und Sozialgeographie

Position: Verwaltungsmitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M2130 / GW2 B1145

Telephone: 0421-218-67152 / 0421-218-67062

E-Mail: bschuel@uni-bremen.de

Rafael Stiens

Research domain: Geomorphologie und Polarforschung

Position: Technische/r Mitarbeiter/in

Building/Room: FVG M1050

Telephone: 0421-218-67161

E-Mail: rstiens@uni-bremen.de