Institute of Environmental Physics (IUP) at Faculty 1: Physics and Electrical Engineering, University of Bremen

Faculty 5: Geosciences, University of Bremen

Institute of History (only in German) at Faculty 8: Social Sciences, University of Bremen

Landesarchäologie Bremen (only in German)

Lower Saxony Institute for Historical Coastal Research, Wilhelmshaven

MARUM - Center for Marine Environmental Sciences, University of Bremen

artec - Sustainability Research Center, University of Bremen

Alfred-Wegener-Institute Helmholtz-Center for Polar and Marine Research, Bremerhaven

AG Soil Science at the Institute for Biology and Environmental SciencesFaculty V - School of Mathematics and Science, Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg

Aktualisiert von: Uni Bremen