Zum Hauptinhalt springen

PhD students - 2nd cohort

Alexander Denker

Alexander Denker

Industrial Mathematics

adenker@uni-bremen.de

PI: Peter Maaß
Start: 01.10.2020

Ivan Mykhailiuk

Ivan Mykhailiuk

Optimization and Optimal Control

ivamyk@uni-bremen.de

PI: Christof Büskens
Start: 01.10.2019

Lena Ranke

Lena Ranke

Combinatorial Algebraic Topology

lranke@uni-bremen.de

PI: Dmitry Feichtner-Kozlov
Start: 01.03.2020

Johannes Leuschner

Johannes Leuschner

Industrial Mathematics

jleuschn@uni-bremen.de

PI: Peter Maaß
Start: 01.03.2019

Lennart Evers

Lennart Evers

Optimization and Optimal Control

levers@uni-bremen.de

PI: Christof Büskens
Start: 01.10.2019

Pascal Rink

Pascal Rink

Applied Statistics and Biometry

p.rink@uni-bremen.de

PI: Werner Brannath
Start: 01.11.2019

Jean Le'Clerc Arrastia

Jean Le'Clerc Arrastia

Industrial Mathematics

leclerc@math.uni-bremen.de

PI: Iwona Piotrowska-Kurczewski
Start: 16.01.2020

Eva Dierkes

Eva Dierkes

Optimization and Optimal Control

eva.dierkes@uni-bremen.de

PI: Kathrin Flaßkamp
Start: 01.10.2019

Vladimir Vutov

Vladimir Vutov

Mathematical Statistics

vkvutov@uni-bremen.de

PI: Thorsten Dickhaus
Start: 01.10.2019

Max Schmidt

Maximilian Schmidt

Industrial Mathematics

maximilian.schmidt@uni-bremen.de

PI: Peter Maaß
Start: 16.01.2019

Gideon Klaila

Gideon Klaila

Combinatorial Algebraic Topology

klailag@uni-bremen.de

PI: Dmitry Feichtner-Kozlov
Start: 16.03.2020

Derick Nganyu Tanyu

Christine Winther Bang

Biometry and Data Management

bang@uni-bremen.de

PI: Vanessa Didelez
Start: 01.10.2020



Former members

Name E-Mail
Assan, Belthasara assanuni-bremen.de 
Folkers, Andreas afolkersuni-bremen.de