Skip to main content

Professors

contact


Name

Address

Office Hours 

Email/ Phone
 

Prof. Dr. Irene Dingeldey

Institut Arbeit und Wirtschaft, FVG (Wiener Str. 9), Raum
W 2140

upon request


dingeldey@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-61710

 
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Fehrler

Socium,
Mary-Somerville-Straße 7, 7.4570

upon request (e-mail)

sebastian.fehrlerprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de

+49 421 218-58590

 

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Haunss

Socium,
Mary-Somerville-Str. 7 (Haus Wien),  7.4530
registration in StudIP after consultation by E-Mail 


haunss@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-58572

 

Prof. Dr. Andreas Klee

FVG, Celsiusstr. 2, 1. Etage, Raum W.1080

 

aklee@uni-bremen.de

+49 (0) 421 - 218 56 700

 

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Liebert (retired)

 

upon request


liebert@uni-bremen.de
 

Prof. Dr. Philip Manow

Unicom,
Mary-Somerville-Str. 7 (Haus Wien),  7.4560

upon request


manow@uni-bremen.de

+49-421-218-58580

 

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Martens

Unicom, Mary-Somerville-Str. 7 (Haus Wien),  7.2110

monday 1-2 pm upon request by e-mail


martensk@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-67498

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Mayer

Unicom, Mary-Somerville-Str. 7 (Haus Wien),  7.2180

upon request (e-mail)


prmayer@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-67483

 

Prof. Dr. Martin Nonhoff

Unicom,
Mary-Somerville-Str. 7 (Haus Wien),  7.2250

upon request (arnholdprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de)


martin.nonhoff@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-67476

 

Prof. Dr. Frank Nullmeier

Unicom,
Mary-Somerville-Str. 7 (Haus Mailand),  7.4520

upon request (e-mail) 

frank.nullmeier@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-58576

 

Prof. Dr. Herbert Obinger

Unicom,
Mary-Somerville-Str. 5 (Haus Mailand),  5.4350

upon request


herbert.obinger@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-58567

 

Prof. Dr. Heiko Pleines

Forschungsstelle Osteuropa, Klagenfurter Str. 8, Raum: 3570

upon request

pleines@uni-bremen.de

0421-218-69602

 

Prof. Dr. Lothar Probst (pensioniert)

 

upon request

probst@uni-bremen.de

 

Prof. Dr. Klaus Schlichte

Unicom, Mary-Somerville-Str. 7 (Haus Wien),  7.2100

current informations https://www.iniis.uni-bremen.de/personen/klaus-schlichte/ 

upon request (heroldprotect me ?!uni-bremenprotect me ?!.de).

kschlich@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-67475

 

Prof. Dr. Susanne K. Schmidt

Unicom,
Mary-Somerville-Str. 7 (Haus Wien),  7.2010

upon request

skschmidt@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-67484

 

Prof. Dr. Carina Schmitt

Unicom,
Mary-Somerville-Str. 3,  3.4300

upon request

carina.schmitt@uni-bremen.de

+49 421 218-58603