Skip to main content

Where to find the SZHB

The "Language Centre of the Universities in the Land of Bremen (SZHB)" is a joint institution serving the four public universities in the federal state of Bremen: the University of Bremen, the Hochschule Bremen (HSB), the Hochschule für Künste (HfK) and the Hochschule Bremerhaven (HSBHV).

We offer curricular language courses, language courses for the General Studies component, and a broad portfolio of independent study options at all  universities.

Our language courses for German, French and Spanish are offered in  cooperation with our partner institutes in Bremen.


Addresses & How to find us

Updated by: SZHB