Course Catalog

Study Program SoSe 2023

Pflegewissenschaft, B.A

Wahlpflichtmodul

Modul 7: Naturwissenschaftlich-medizinische Grundlagen

Modulverantwortliche: Prof. Dr. Ingrid Darmann-Finck (darmann@uni-bremen.de)

6 CP
Course numberTitle of eventLecturer
02-02-NHZ2-1Animal Physiology and Human Biology 2 (Lecture)

Lecture (Teaching)

Dates:
weekly (starts in week: 1) Mon. 12:00 - 14:00 NW2 C0290 (Hörsaal 1)
weekly (starts in week: 1) Tue. 10:00 - 12:00 NW2 C0290 (Hörsaal 1)

1. Semesterhälfte: 17.04.2022 - 31.05.2022
Mo 12-14 Uhr, NW2 C0290 und
Di 10-12 Uhr, NW2 C0290
Weitere Informationen in Stud.IP.

Dr. Kathrin Mädler
02-02-NHZ2-2Animal Physiology and Human Biology 2 (Lab course)

Practical training (Teaching)

Additional dates:
Mon. 05.06.23 - Tue. 06.06.23 (Mon., Tue.) 13:00 - 19:00
Mon. 12.06.23 - Tue. 13.06.23 (Mon., Tue.) 13:00 - 19:00
Mon. 19.06.23 - Tue. 20.06.23 (Mon., Tue.) 13:00 - 19:00
Mon. 26.06.23 - Tue. 27.06.23 (Mon., Tue.) 13:00 - 19:00
Mon. 03.07.23 - Tue. 04.07.23 (Mon., Tue.) 13:00 - 19:00
Mon. 10.07.23 - Tue. 11.07.23 (Mon., Tue.) 13:00 - 19:00

2. Semesterhälfte: 05.06.2023 - 14.07.2023
2 Parallelen
Raum Cog 1030

Weitere Informationen in Stud.IP.

Prof. Dr. Michael Koch
Prof. Dr. Andreas Kreiter
Dr. Detlef Wegener